Trent Ivey

All 2022 Events

Mar6

Sunday, 06 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

7th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

HEAT 5

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

24th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

23rd

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

ELDORA MILLION

20th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 1

14th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

14th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

27th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Lavonia, GA

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CHASING THE DREAM FEATURE 1

11th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

4th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

23rd

Latest Stats

  • Events21
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 104

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Palmetto Pole  Piling
Ivey Construction
Hwy 29 Grill
Bradshaw Chevrolet
Crawlspace Xperts
Barfield’s Timber
Ivey Septic Service
Spartanburg Fleet Services
Hardison Suspension Technologies
Newman Fence Company Inc
Southern Legacy VBC
Simpson Race Products
The Joie of Seating
Longhorn Chassis
Schaeffers Racing Oil
GHS Enterprises
VP Race Fuels
Draco Racing
Hoosier Tire by Brian
Penske Racing Shocks
Crate Insider
Clements Racing Engines
SRI Performance
Slicker Graphics
FK Rod Ends
ML Performance
PFC Brakes
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
MyRacePass